OUR LEADERSHIP TEAM

 
 
 
 
Jeremy Rowland
General Director
 
rrowland@bcpm.org
Cell: 941-228-6523
 
Rick Rust
Assistant Director
 
rrust@bcpm.org
Cell: 419-340-6644
 
Brian Thiessen
Canadian Representative 
 

bthiessen@bcpm.org

647-284-2453

 
Pastor Jason Stoeber
Project Co-ordinator
 
jstoeber@bcpm.org
 
Teresa Rowland
Administrative Secretary
 
trowland@bcpm.org
 
Beth Jessup
Ministry Consultant
 
bjessup@bcpm.org
 
Julia Graves
US Secretary
 
secretary@bcpm.org
 
Mike Hollen
Canadian Secretary
 
cdnsecretary@bcpm.org